2016-2017…

GAMES ATTENDED: SEASON 2016 – 2017gateshead
July Sat 09/07/2016 Nuneaton Town v Coventry City 1,675 1-2
Sat 30/07/2016 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Swansea City 7,968 0-4
August Sat 13/08/2016 Newcastle United v Huddersfield Town 52,079 1-2
Tue 16/08/2016 Nuneaton Town v Kidderminster Harriers 667 0-2
Sat 27/08/2016 Gateshead v Boreham Wood 732 1-1
Sat 27/08/2016 Newcastle United v Brighton & Hove Albion 49,196 2-0
September Sat 03/09/2016 Carlisle United v Accrington Stanley 5,128 1-1
Tue 13/09/2016 Nuneaton Town v Altrincham 542 4-1
October Sat 01/10/2016 Birmingham City v Blackburn Rovers 16,781 1-0
Sat 08/10/2016 Gateshead v Dover Athletic 688 4-2
Sat 22/10/2016 Newcastle United v Ipswich Town 51,963 3-0
Tue 25/10/2016 Newcastle United v Preston North End 49,042 6-0
Sat 29/10/2016 Gateshead v Wrexham 832 2-2
November Sat 05/11/2016 Newcastle United v Cardiff City 51,257 2-1
Sat 12/11/2016 Nuneaton Town v Stockport County 806 1-1
Sat 19/11/2016 Birmingham City v Bristol City 18,586 1-0
Sat 26/11/2016 Newcastle United v Blackburn Rovers 52,092 0-1
December Sat 03/12/2016 Birmingham City v Barnsley 17,072 0-3
Sat 10/12/2016 Newcastle United v Birmingham City 52,145 4-0
Sat 17/12/2016 Birmingham City v Brighton & Hove Albion 17,287 1-2
Mon 26/12/2016 Newcastle United v Sheffield Wednesday 52,179 0-1
Fri 30/12/2016 Newcastle United v Nottingham Forest 52,228 3-1
Sat 31/12/2016 Gateshead v Barrow AFC 871 4-1
January Sat 07/01/2017 Birmingham City v Newcastle United 13,171 1-1
Sat 14/01/2017 Birmingham City v Nottingham Forest 18,041 0-0
Sat 21/01/2017 Newcastle United v Rotherham United 52,208 4-0
Tue 31/01/2017 Birmingham City v Reading 16,672 0-1
February Sat 04/02/2017 Newcastle United v Derby County 52,271 1-0
Wed 08/02/2017 Leicester City v Derby County 31,648 3-1
Sat 11/02/2017 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Newcastle United 24,876 0-1
Sat 18/02/2017 Birmingham City v Queens Park Rangers 20,265 1-4
Sat 25/02/2017 Newcastle United v Bristol City 52,131 2-2
March Fri 03/03/2017 Birmingham City v Leeds United 20,321 1-3
Sat 04/03/2017 Nottingham Forest v Brighton & Hove Albion 22,020 3-0
Tue 07/03/2017 Birmingham City v Wigan Athletic 15,596 0-1
Sat 11/03/2017 Newcastle United v Fulham 51,903 1-3
Tue 14/03/2017 Leicester City v Sevilla FC 31,520 2-0
Sat 18/03/2017 Birmingham City v Newcastle United 19,796 0-0
Sat 25/03/2017 Nuneaton Town v AFC Fylde 480 4-1
April Sat 01/04/2017 Newcastle United v Wigan Athletic 51,849 2-1
Tue 04/04/2017 Leicester City v Sunderland 31,757 2-1
Sat 08/04/2017 Birmingham City v Derby County 19,381 1-2
Fri 14/04/2017 Newcastle United v Leeds United 52,301 1-1
Sat 15/04/2017 Sunderland v West Ham United 40,168 2-2
Mon 17/04/2017 Ipswich Town v Newcastle United 25,684 3-1
Sat 22/04/2017 Nuneaton Town v FC United of Manchester 777 1-4
Sat 29/04/2017 Birmingham City v Huddersfield Town 26,914 2-0
May Sun 07/05/2017 Newcastle United v Barnsley 52,276 3-0

Season’s Total: 48

Advertisements