2017-2018…

PREMIER LEAGUE: SEASON 2017 – 2018
August Sun 13/08/2017 13:30 Tottenham Hotspur (SKY) H 52,077  0-2  0  18
Sun 20/08/2017 13:30 Huddersfield Town (SKY) * A 24,128  0-1  0  17
Wed 23/08/2017 19:45 Nottingham Forest (EFLC2) H 27,709  2-3+  –   –
Sat 26/08/2017 15:00 West Ham United H 52,093  3-0  3  14
September Sun 10/09/2017 16:00 Swansea City (SKY) A 20,872  1-0  6  10
Sat 16/09/2017 15:00 Stoke City H 51,795  2-1  9  4
Sun 24/09/2017 16:00 Brighton & Hove Albion (SKY) A 30,468  0-1  9  9
October Sun 01/10/2017 16:30 Liverpool (SKY) H 52,303  1-1  10  9
Sun 15/10/2017 16:00 Southampton (SKY) A 31,437  2-2  11  9
Sat 21/10/2017 15:00 Crystal Palace H 52,251  1-0  14  6
Mon 30/10/2017 15:00 Burnley (SKY) * A 21,031  0-1  14  9
November Sat 04/11/2017 15:00 AFC Bournemouth H 52,237  0-1  14  11
Sat 18/11/2017 17:30 Manchester United (BT) * A 75,035  1-4  14  11
Sat 25/11/2017 15:00 Watford H 52,188  0-3  14  13
Tue 28/11/2017 19:45 West Bromwich Albion A 25,534  2-2  15  12
December Sat 02/12/2017 12:30 Chelsea (SKY) * A 41,538  1-3  15  14
Sat 09/12/2017 17:30 Leicester City (BT) H 52,117  2-3  15  16
Wed 13/12/2017 19:45 Everton H 51,042  0-1  15  16
Sat 16/12/2017 15:00 Arsenal * A 59,379  0-1  15  18
Sat 23/12/2017 15:00 West Ham United * A 56,955  3-2  18  15
Wed 27/12/2017 19:45 Manchester City (SKY) H 52,311  0-1  18  15
Sat 30/12/2017 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion H 52,209  0-0  19  16
January Mon 01/01/2018 15:00 Stoke City A 28,471  1-0  22  13
Sat 06/01/2018 15:00 Luton Town (FAC3) H 47,069  3-1  –   –
Sat 13/01/2018 15:00 Swansea City H 51,444  1-1  23  14
Sat 20/01/2018 17:30 Manchester City (BT)  * A 54,452  1-3  23  15
Sun 28/01/2018 13:30 Chelsea (FAC4) (BT) A 41,049  0-3  –   –
Wed 31/01/2018 19:45 Burnley H 50,174  1-1  24  14
February Sun 04/02/2018 14:15 Crystal Palace (SKY) A 25,746  1-1  25  16
Sun 11/02/2018 14:15 Manchester United (SKY) H 52,309  1-0  28  13
Sat 24/02/2018 15:00 AFC Bournemouth * A 10,808  2-2  29  15
March Sat 03/03/2018 17:30 Liverpool (BT) * A 53,287  0-2  29  16
Sat 10/03/2018 15:00 Southampton H 52,246  3-0  32  13
Sat 31/03/2018 15:00 Huddersfield Town H 52,261  1-0  35  12
April Sat 07/04/2018 15:00 Leicester City * A 32,066  2-1  38  10
Sun 15/04/2018 13:30 Arsenal (SKY) H 52,210  2-1  41  10
Mon 23/04/2018 20:00 Everton (SKY) A 39,061  0-1  41  10
Sat 28/04/2018 15:00 West Bromwich Albion H 52,283  0-1  41  10
May Sat 05/05/2018  15:00 Watford * A 20,375  1-2  41  10
Wed 09/05/2018  19:45 Tottenham Hotspur * A 54,923  0-1  41  10
Sun 13/05/2018  15:00 Chelsea (SKY) H 52,294  3-0  44  10

 

Advertisements