Gateshead…

VANARAMA NATIONAL LEAGUE: SEASON 2018 – 2019gateshead
August Sat 04/08/2018 15:00 Maidenhead United A  1,264  3-1   3   2
Tue 07/08/2018 19:45 Salford City H  1,243  2-1  6  3
Sat 11/08/2018 15:00 Dover Athletic H  693  2-1  9  3
Tue 14/08/2018 19:45 Boreham Wood A  608  1-1  10  2
Sat 18/08/2018 15:00 Bromley A  1,078  0-1  10  5
Sat 25/08/2018 15:00 Leyton Orient H  1,052  1-1  11  6
Mon 27/08/2018 15:00 FC Halifax Town A  1,688  0-1  11  11
September Sat 01/09/2018 15:00 Maidstone United H  564  1-0  14  8
Tue 04/09/2018 19:45 Harrogate Town H  846  2-3  14  12
Sat 08/09/2018 15:00 Ebbsfleet United A  1,392  1-0  17  8
Sat 15/09/2018 15:00 Braintree Town H  578  0-1  17  10
Sat 22/09/2018 15:00 Chesterfield A  4,210  3-0  20  9
Tue 25/09/2018 19:45 Barrow A  1,053  2-1  23  6
Sat 29/09/2018 15:00 Eastleigh H  655  0-1  23  9
October Sat 06/10/2018 15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge H  687  2-0  26  8
Sat 13/10/2018 15:00 Havant & Waterlooville A  1,250  1-0  29  7
Sat 20/10/2018 12:30 Dunston UTS (FAC4QR) A  2,500  4-0   –  –
Sat 27/10/2018 15:00 Aldershot Town H  703  3-0  32  7
Tue 30/10/2018 19:45 AFC Fylde A  1,470  0-1  32  7
November Sat 03/11/2018 15:00 Wrexham A  4,421  1-3  32  8
Sat 10/11/2018 15:00 Rochdale (FAC1) A  2,415  1-2   –  –
Sat 17/11/2018 15:00 Sutton United H  794  0-0  33  8
Sat 24/11/2018 15:00 Barnet A  940  2-1  36  7
December Sat 01/12/2018 15:00 Leyton Orient A  4,636  0-2  36  7
Sat 08/12/2018 15:00 Bromley H  680  2-0  39  7
Tue 18/12/2018 19:45 Salford City (FAT1) A  380  1-3   –  –
Sat 22/12/2018 15:00 Maidstone United A  2,131  3-2  42  7
Wed 26/12/2018 15:00 Hartlepool United H  2,678  2-1  45  7
Sat 29/12/2018 15:00 FC Halifax Town H  830  1-1  46  7
January Tue 01/01/2019 15:00 Hartlepool United A  3,468  1-2  46  7
Sat 05/01/2019 15:00 Maidenhead United H  581  0-1  46  8
Tue 08/01/2018 19:45 Solihull Moors H  519  1-2  46  8
Sat 19/01/2019 15:00 Salford City A  2,055  1-1  47  9
Sat 26/01/2019 15:00 Boreham Wood H  562  1-1  48  9
February Sat 02/02/2019 15:00 Dover Athletic A  1,037  2-1  51  7
Sat 09/02/2019 15:00 Havant & Waterlooville H  581  0-0  52  8
Sat 16/02/2019 15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge A  1,209  2-0  55  6
Sat 23/02/2019 15:00 Wrexham H  1,228  1-1  56  8
March Sat 02/03/2019 15:00 Aldershot Town A  1,885  2-0  59  6
Sat 09/03/2019 15:00 Barnet H  655  2-1  62  7
Tue 12/03/2018 19:45 Solihull Moors A  924  0-1  62  8
Sat 16/03/2019 15:00 Sutton United A  1,722  2-4  62  8
Sat 30/03/2019 15:00 Braintree Town A  291  0-2  62  9
April Sat 06/04/2019 15:00 Ebbsfleet United H  798  1-1  63  10
Tue 09/04/2019 19:45 AFC Fylde H  470  0-1  63  10
Sat 13/04/2019 15:00 Eastleigh A  1,698  0-1  63  10
Fri 19/04/2019 15:00 Chesterfield H  1,208  1-0  66  9
Mon 22/04/2019 15:00 Harrogate Town A  1,629  0-2  66  9
Sat 27/04/2019 15:00 Barrow H  798  0-2  66  9
Advertisements