2015…

MLS WESTERN CONFERENCE: SEASON 2015
March Sat 07/03/2015 19:30 PST Real Salt Lake H 21,144 0-0  1  –
Sun 15/03/2015 16:00 PDT Los Angeles Galaxy H 21,144 2-2  2  7
Sat 21/03/2015 17:30 PDT Sporting Kansas City A 20,848 0-0  3  7
Sat 28/03/2015 17:00 PDT Vancouver Whitecaps FC A 22,500 1-2  3  9
April Sat 04/04/2015 19:30 PDT FC Dallas H 21,144 3-1  6  4
Sun 12/04/2015 14:00 PDT Orlando City FC H 21,144 0-2  6 10
Sun 19/04/2015 16:00 PDT New York City FC A 21,891 1-0  9  8
Sun 26/04/2015 18:30 PDT Seattle Sounders FC A 41,451 0-1  9  8
May Sat 02/05/2015 19:30 PDT Vancouver Whitecaps FC H 21,144 0-0 10  8
Sat 09/05/2015 13:00 PDT Montreal Impact A 13,020 2-1 13  8
Sat 16/05/2015 17:30 PDT Houston Dynamo A 20,844 1-3 13  9
Sat 23/05/2015 14:00 PDT Toronto FC A 23,569 0-1 13  9 
Wed 27/05/2015 19:30 PDT DC United H 21,144 1-0 16  7
Sat 30/05/2015 18:00 PDT Colorado Rapids A 18,209 2-1 19  6
June Sat 06/06/2015 19:30 PDT New England Revolution H 21,144 2-0 22  4
Tue 16/06/2015 19:30 PDT Seattle Sounders FC (USOC) A 4,022 3-1*  –  –
Sat 20/06/2015 19:30 PDT Houston Dynamo H 21,144 2-0 25  3
Wed 24/06/2015 20:00 PDT Los Angeles Galaxy A 21,207 0-5 25  4
Sun 28/06/2015 16:00 PDT Seattle Sounders FC H 21,144 4-1 28  3
July Wed 01/07/2015 19:00 PDT Real Salt Lake (USOC) A 15,840 0-2  –  –
Sun 05/07/2015 14:00 PDT San Jose Earthquakes H 21,144 1-0 31  3
Sat 11/07/2015 16:00 PDT Philadelphia Union A 18,722 0-3 31  4
Sat 18/07/2015 19:30 PDT Vancouver Whitecaps FC H 21,144 1-1 32  6
Sat 25/07/2015 18:00 PDT FC Dallas A 15,992 1-4 32  6
August Sun 02/08/2015 14:00 PDT San Jose Earthquakes A 18,000 0-0 33  5
Sat 07/08/2015 20:00 PDT Chicago Fire H 21,144 1-0 36  5
Sat 15/08/2015 19:00 PDT Real Salt Lake A 20,338 1-0 39  4
Fri 21/08/2015 20:00 PDT Houston Dynamo H 21,144 2-2 40  4
Sun 30/08/2015 14:00 PDT Seattle Sounders FC A 64,358 1-2 40  5
September Wed 09/09/2015 19:30 PDT Sporting Kansas City H  21,144 0-0 41  6
Sun 20/09/2015 14:00 PDT New York Red Bulls H  21,144 0-2 41  6
Sat 26/09/2015 16:30 PDT Columbus Crew SC A  22,719 2-1 44  6
October Sat 03/10/2015 19:30 PDT Sporting Kansas City H  21,144  0-1 44  7
Wed 14/10/2015 18:30 PDT Real Salt Lake A  19,457  1-0 47  6
Sun 18/10/2015 16:00 PDT Los Angeles Galaxy A  27,000  5-2 50  4
Sun 25/10/2015 16:00 PDT Colorado Rapids H  21,144  4-1 53  3
MLS PLAY OFFS
Thu 29/10/2015 19:00 PDT Sporting Kansas City H  21,144  2-2#  –  –
Sun 01/11/2015 14:00 PST Vancouver Whitecaps (WCSF1L) H  21,144  0-0  –  –
Sun 08/11/2015 19:00 PST Vancouver Whitecaps (WCSF2L) A  27,837  2-0  –  –
Sun 22/11/2015 19:30 PST FC Dallas (WCF1L) H  21,144  3-1  –  –
Sun 29/11/2015 19:00 PST FC Dallas (WCF2L) A  20,966  2-2  –  –
Sun 06/12/2015 13:00 PST Columbus Crew SC (MLSCF) A  21,747  2-1  –  –

* After extra time…

# After extra time, Portland timbers won 7-6 on penalties…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s