29.05.2017… Aus v Pak…

Australia v Pakistan

Edgbaston… Monday May 27th

No Result

Ticket: £15

Rain was the only winner, with the second ICC Champions Trophy Warm Up match abandoned after 10.2 overs…

Hoping for a better day on Friday, as Australia take on New Zealand, in the tournament proper…

australia v pakistan...

Before the Rain: Australia Bat…

Australia (15 Man Squad); Aaron Finch, Adam Zampa, Chris Lynn, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, James Pattinson, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, Mitchell Starc, Moises Henriques, Pat Cummins, Steve Smith, Travis Head

Pakistan (15 Man Squad); Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Fahim Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz

australia v pakistan...

The Heavens Open…


Australia; Warner (11 – c Sa Ahmed b Amir), Finch (36 – n.o) Smith (8 – n.o)

Did Not Bat; Zampa, Lynn, Maxwell, Pattinson, Hastings, Hazlewood, Stoinis, Wade, Starc, Henriques, Cummins, Head

Extras; 0nb 0w 0b 2lb – 2

57 for 1 (10.2 overs)

Bowling; Amir (4 / 9 / 1), Ashraf (3 / 30 / 0), Wasim (2 / 12 / 0), J Khan (1.2 / 4 / 0)

FOW; 30

As usual, more pictures on flickr…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.